[Skip navigation links]

Browser Compatibility Check BugCssColorHslaThreeValue


HSLA() colors with 3 values are not supported in all browsers.


In CSS Level 3 all HSL() colors have 3 values and all HSLA() colors have 4 values. In CSS Level 4 HSL() and HSLA() are identical and both allow 3 or 4 values.

Applicable Standards

Change history

This page describes a web site issue detected by SortSite Desktop and OnDemand Suite.

Rule ID: BugCssColorHslaThreeValue